Law Students' Society of Ontario 
Société des étudiants et étudiantes en droit de l’Ontario

Our mission.

We represent Ontario undergraduate law school students (i.e. those pursuing a J.D. or equivalent degrees). Our membership includes law students at the University of Windsor, Western University, the University of Toronto, Lakehead University, Osgoode Hall Law School (York University), Queen's University, and the University of Ottawa.

The LSSO executive is supported by the LSSO Advisory Board, which is composed of Past-Presidents, a past Council member, and the current President of the LSSO. 

La société des étudiants et étudiantes en droit de l’Ontario est une organisation qui représente les étudiants de droit de l'Ontario. Ses membres sont les étudiant(e)s en droit de l'Université de Windsor, l'Université Western, l'Université de Toronto, Osgoode Hall Law School (l'Université York), l'Université Queen's, l'Université d'Ottawa et Bora Laskin Faculty of Law (l'Université Lakehead).

La direction de la SÉÉDO est soutenue par le Conseil consultatif de la SÉÉDO, qui est composé des anciens présidents, d'un ancien membre du Conseil et du président actuel de la SÉÉDO. 

Stay Connected.
Want to stay informed? Join our Mailing List

Thank you for joining!